DIY – Magnolia Cupcakes

What does a Californa girl do when she can’t get to New York’s Magnolia Bakery?  Find out how to make it herself. 

I tried my baking hands at it for the first time today.. Let me just say icing cupcakes is an skillful art that I don’t have!  But luckly I can practice in the comfort of my own home! =)  

from Barnes & Noble online

vanilla cupcake with vanilla buttercream frosting

made about 2 dozen of these lovely pink ones

Happy Friday!

Cookbook: Barnes and Noble

Leave a Reply

