DIY – Flowers Part I: Boutonnieres

I love to continue learning different techniques and meeting new people!  Last month The Wedding Pantry opened in Tustin, CA and although I missed the grand opening, I was able to attend the Part 1 of DIY wedding flowers at the boutique.  Cindy Babuscio of Bohemian Rose Designs graciously offered her knowledge to brides looking to do their own wedding flowers, starting with boutonnieres.  All photos were taken by wedding photographer Brian Khang, but the last photo was taken by me, from the cell phone! =) 

2 thoughts on “DIY – Flowers Part I: Boutonnieres

Leave a Reply

