Sugar Bakeshop (Charleston, SC)

I’m in Charleston, South Carolina this week! I looked up what there is to eat around here.. and stumbled upon the Sugar Bakeshop! Always have room for new dessert shops!  

They are located in Charleston’s hip new bridal district! I’ll make my way there tomorrow with my handy dandy mobile google maps! What should I eat ?!  (ps. they even have .50 cent Ginger Molasses treats for doggies!) 

Located @:   591/2 Cannon Street, Charleston, SC 29403
Phone:  843.579.2891
Hours:  M – F 11am – 6pm, Sat 12-5pm, Closed Sunday

Leave a Reply

